The Monaco Yacht Show is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

Ce site est exploité par une ou plusieurs entreprises appartenant à Informa PLC et tous les droits d'auteur leur appartiennent. Le siège social d'Informa PLC est situé au 5 Howick Place, Londres SW1P 1WG. Enregistré en Angleterre et au Pays de Galles. Numéro 8860726.

ULYSSE NARDIN
​​​​​​​OFFICIAL SPONSOR OF THE 2021 MONACO YACHT SHOW

Posted 18/ 03 / 2021



Ulysse Nardin will once again be the official sponsor of the Monaco Yacht Show which will be held from 22nd to 25th September 2021.

The presence of the Swiss watchmaker on the quays of Monaco's iconic Port Hercule since 2009 is truly part of its history, intrinsically linked to marine exploration and navigation. The Manufacture is celebrating its 175th anniversary this year.

"The long marine heritage of Ulysse Nardin gives full meaning to this partnership. The Monaco Yacht Show and Ulysse Nardin share a deep respect for the sea, a passion for the beautiful art of living, a concern for precision and the search for innovation; we are therefore proud to be able to associate our name with the most important superyacht event in the world for a 12th year", Patrick Pruniaux, CEO of Ulysse Nardin.

This partnership between Ulysse Nardin and the Monaco Yacht Show also reinforces their common goals to seduce hedonistic customers, more modern and more audacious. Gaëlle Tallarida, Managing Director of MYS, is looking forward to hosting them this September in Monaco for a 2021 show that will be "resolutely focused on the extraordinary experiences at sea through superyachting".

Le Monaco Yacht Show fait partie de la division Informa Markets d'Informa PLC.

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

ULYSSE NARDIN
​​​​​​​SPONSOR OFFICIEL DU MONACO YACHT SHOW 2021

Posté 18/ 03 / 2021


Le Ulysse Nardin sera de nouveau le sponsor officiel du Monaco Yacht Show qui se tiendra du 22 au 25 septembre 2021.

La présence de l’horloger Suisse sur les quais de l’emblématique Port Hercule de Monaco depuis 2009 s’inscrit véritablement dans son Histoire, intrinsèquement liée à l’exploration marine et à la navigation. La manufacture célèbre d’ailleurs son 175ème anniversaire cette année.

« Le long héritage marin d’Ulysse Nardin donne tout son sens à ce partenariat. Le Monaco Yacht Show et Ulysse Nardin partagent un respect profond pour la mer, une passion pour le bel art de vivre, le souci de la précision et la recherche de l’innovation ; nous sommes donc fiers de pouvoir associer notre nom à celui du plus important événement de superyachts au monde pour une 12ème année », Patrick Pruniaux, Président-Directeur Général d’Ulysse Nardin.

Cette association entre Ulysse Nardin et le Monaco Yacht Show vient également renforcer leur volonté commune de séduire une clientèle hédoniste, plus moderne et audacieuse. Gaëlle Tallarida, Directrice Générale du MYS, lui donne d’ailleurs rendez-vous en septembre prochain à Monaco pour une exposition 2021 « résolument tournée vers les expériences hors du commun que l’on peut vivre en mer à travers le superyachting ».