The Monaco Yacht Show is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

Ce site est exploité par une ou plusieurs entreprises appartenant à Informa PLC et tous les droits d'auteur leur appartiennent. Le siège social d'Informa PLC est situé au 5 Howick Place, Londres SW1P 1WG. Enregistré en Angleterre et au Pays de Galles. Numéro 8860726.

SAPPHIRE EXPERIENCE

Your confidential experience at the Monaco Yacht Show.

Do you have a yacht project? Contact us to qualify for the Sapphire Experience and enjoy the VIP experience at the Monaco Yacht Show (MYS).


Take advantage of this outstanding service to shape your construction, purchase, or charter project. Visit innovative and elegant yachts, find inspiration, and meet industry experts to shape your project.

As a member of the Sapphire Experience, you will also benefit from a tailored program: exclusive and personalized welcome, gala evenings, private cocktails aboard prestigious yachts... A VIP experience full of surprises at the heart of the superyachting world.

Don't miss this unique opportunity to realize your project in exceptional conditions. The Sapphire Experience awaits you at the MYS.

Contact us to learn more

Ad

Le Monaco Yacht Show fait partie de la division Informa Markets d'Informa PLC.

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

SAPPHIRE EXPERIENCE

Votre expérience confidentielle au Monaco Yacht Show.

Vous avez un projet de yacht ? Contactez-nous pour vous qualifier au Sapphire Experience et vivre l’expérience VIP du Monaco Yacht Show.


Profitez de ce service d’excellence pour dessiner les contours de votre projet de construction, d'achat ou de location. Visitez des yachts aussi innovants qu’élégants, trouvez l’inspiration, et rencontrez les experts de l’industrie pour façonner votre projet.

En tant que membre du Sapphire Experience, vous bénéficierez également d'un programme sur mesure : accueil exclusif et personnalisé, soirées de gala, cocktails privés à bord de yachts prestigieux... Une expérience VIP pleine de surprises au cœur du monde du superyachting.

Ne manquez pas cette occasion unique de concrétiser votre projet dans des conditions exceptionnelles. Le Sapphire Experience vous attend au Monaco Yacht Show.

Contactez nous pour en savoir plus

Publicité