The Monaco Yacht Show is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

Ce site est exploité par une ou plusieurs entreprises appartenant à Informa PLC et tous les droits d'auteur leur appartiennent. Le siège social d'Informa PLC est situé au 5 Howick Place, Londres SW1P 1WG. Enregistré en Angleterre et au Pays de Galles. Numéro 8860726.

Richard Mille

Official sponsor of the Monaco Yacht Show.

Diminutive marvels of technology, painstakingly produced in limited quantities, Richard Mille timepieces are designed specifically for those with a true appreciation of fine watchmaking.

Richard Mille

RICHARD MILLE watches are the combination of three crucial elements: the best of cutting-edge innovative technology, a strong, imaginative artistic and architectural dimension and watches designed to be both resistant and ergonomic.

The Brand is very active in the nautical world through sailing events like Les Voiles de Saint Barth Richard Mille and the historical Fife regatta, a partnership with Monegasque sailor Pierre Casiraghi as well as the development of watches designed specifically for regattas.

The swiss watchmaking brand loves the challenges yachts represent: harnessing as much of the wind’s boundless energy as possible and transforming it efficiently to win races, while constantly working to minimise resistance. These thoroughbred machines blending cutting-edge technology and an essential artistic harmony with nature represent a very powerful inspiration for RICHARD MILLE.

About Richard Mille

Founded in 2001, RICHARD MILLE quickly established itself as one of the pre-eminent players within the watchmaking industry, developing a unique, immediately recognizable architectural aesthetic.

Today, the Richard Mille watch collection now comprises more than eighty models, each designed and produced with the same passion and uncompromising principles that guided Richard Mille’s first creation, the RM 001.

Ad

Le Monaco Yacht Show fait partie de la division Informa Markets d'Informa PLC.

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Richard Mille

Sponsor officiel du Monaco Yacht Show.

Publirédactionnel

Merveilles de technicité et produites en quantités ultra limitées, les montres Richard Mille sont conçues pour les amateurs éclairés de Haute Horlogerie.

Richard Mille

Toute montre RICHARD MILLE révèle trois constantes immuables : une technologie innovante à son acmé, la force d’un imaginaire artistique et architectural, et une parfaite combinaison de la résistance et de l’ergonomie.

Très active dans l’univers nautique, Richard Mille est impliqué notamment dans Les Voiles de Saint Barth Richard Mille et la régate historique Fife, dans son partenariat avec le marin monégasque Pierre Casiraghi ainsi que dans le développement de montres conçues spécifiquement pour les régates.

La maison horlogère suisse partage avec les yachts des défis communs comme l’utilisation à son profit de certaines énergies et en diminuant les résistances : s’agissant des bateaux, exploiter au mieux le vent pour gagner une course. Ces machines racées conjuguant à ce point technicité et harmonie essentielle avec la nature sont une puissante source d’inspiration pour RICHARD MILLE.

A propos de Richard Mille

Fondée en 2001, la marque RICHARD MILLE s'est rapidement imposée comme un acteur majeur de l'industrie horlogère par sa capacité à avoir développé d’emblée une esthétique architecturale unique immédiatement identifiable.

Aujourd'hui, la collection RICHARD MILLE comprend plus de quatre-vingts modèles, conçus et produits avec la même passion et dans le respect des principes sans compromis mis en œuvre dès la première création de Richard Mille, la RM 001.

Publicité